Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Sander Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Sander Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Weslaco, TX & Harlingen, TX

9 total reviews

Sander Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sander Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger T.
Submitted 10/31/18
Very good service and help.
Betty M.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great communication and great concern. Coupled with good training!
Paul S.
Submitted 10/23/18
I was very satisfied with the fact that I didn't need any surgery
Guadalupe T.
Submitted 10/18/18
I have been so fortunate to have Dr Sander as my doctor. I feel very comfortable when I consult with him. I can relate how I feel with my health. He takes his time in explaining things. I am very happy he’s my doctor. The staff is professional and friendly. I’m at a great place when it comes to Dr Sander and his office!!
Robert R.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Sanders and Staff are some of the best doctors I've gone to.
Diego M.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr Sander has been very informative and helpful really cares about his patients. His staff have been great. Wonderful environment
Erbey R.
Submitted 10/05/18
Excellent
Evan T.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Michael Sander has been our family's orthopedic doctor through several injuries and fractures. Through them all we have been blessed by his knowledge and expertise, and so appreciate his caring and efficient staff. Highly recommended!
Linda T.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr Micheal sander is such a nice person. He shows interest in all your compliants and is very knowledgeable.