Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Sander Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Sander Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Weslaco, TX & Harlingen, TX

48 total reviews

Sander Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sander Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Easy to use and a wonderful doctor!
Richard G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Doctor was very nice and very forward about my fracture knee
Norma B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Totally satisfied with my surgery….he is the BEST in my opinion
Martita M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 11/05/21
Friendly office staff and dr was nice and answered my questions
Kassandra G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. was very thorough and explained everything in detail. He took the time to show my 16 y/o her MRI findings and explained her diagnosis in a manner she could understand. Doctors like him are very few and far apart! Thank you for your dedication!
James C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Excellent
Kathy M.
Submitted 10/01/21
I would heartfully and highly recommend Dr Sander for shoulder replacement surgery. He is truly the best. His entire staff is professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Thank you Dr Michael Sander!
Camille J.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very professional and most pleasant staff.
Ryan H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Sander and his staff showed excellent concern and care for my orthopedic needs. I plan on going there again for future appointments. Thank you!
Luis R.
Submitted 08/24/21
My visit with Dr Sander was great. He was very professional and addressed my concerns. Very pleasant and comforting person. Thank you!
Isabel M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent doctor and knowledgeable staff.
Robin W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional, efficiently operated yet warm & helpful experience.
Leonardo D.
Submitted 08/08/21
Very good work N professional also as a team. Keep up the good work.
Rosie D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Loved the courteous staff, fast and friendly but above all very understanding to my needs
Gilberto P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very professional They answered my questions
Olivia T.
Submitted 07/21/21
I was satisfied. Was my 1st time. Hope he can help me with left ankle problems but don't know if he takes work done by someone else
Scarlet S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Wonderful staff. Dr Sander was very attentive to my needs.
Gus E.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr Sanders is very calm and patient. He really listens. Great experience!
Cynthia A.
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent service, friendly environment and great staff.