Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Sander Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Sander Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Weslaco, TX & Harlingen, TX

40 total reviews

Sander Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sander Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camille J.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very professional and most pleasant staff.
Ryan H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Sander and his staff showed excellent concern and care for my orthopedic needs. I plan on going there again for future appointments. Thank you!
Luis R.
Submitted 08/24/21
My visit with Dr Sander was great. He was very professional and addressed my concerns. Very pleasant and comforting person. Thank you!
Isabel M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent doctor and knowledgeable staff.
Robin W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional, efficiently operated yet warm & helpful experience.
Leonardo D.
Submitted 08/08/21
Very good work N professional also as a team. Keep up the good work.
Rosie D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Loved the courteous staff, fast and friendly but above all very understanding to my needs
Gilberto P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very professional They answered my questions
Olivia T.
Submitted 07/21/21
I was satisfied. Was my 1st time. Hope he can help me with left ankle problems but don't know if he takes work done by someone else
Scarlet S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Wonderful staff. Dr Sander was very attentive to my needs.
Gus E.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr Sanders is very calm and patient. He really listens. Great experience!
Cynthia A.
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent service, friendly environment and great staff.
Paul B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Doctor answered all my questions explained what my problem really is
Claudia S.
Submitted 06/25/21
I had an excellent experience. I was very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of Dr.Sander, Sharon Gelman & the entire staff in the office.
Roberto R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great manners!
Ramon T.
Submitted 06/10/21
They understood my discomfort, properly addressed my pain! They didn't beat around the bush, told me as it was and what needed to be done.
Arlene V.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent Skilled Doctor. Friendly personnel.
Paul B.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Michael Sander is an excellent orthopedic surgeon. Very good job on my knee replacement. The, telephone system, however is poor — impossible to communicate with them!
Luis E.
Submitted 05/11/21
My experience with Dr. Michael Sander has always been great, and I certainly appreciate his help, and like all things, I believe that can be improved, and I am stating this with the best of intentions. I would personally clean up your walls from so many posted papers, and try to make an attractive bulletin board if necessary. Secondly and most important, please schedule your patients in a way that wait time is held at a minimal, like Dr. Anderson does at her Ophthalmology clinic, on this last visit I arrived a 10:00 AM for my 10:30 appointment, and went in at 11:00 UTMB has done an outstanding job in other clinics and I believe that Dr.Michael Sander can equal or better this, as far as the team working with him is outstanding, friendly beautiful people, that are a pleasure to see, all I can say is thank you for bringing me back to health,,,AGAIN!!!! And a little tweaking on the details, it will make wonders.
Nelfa P.
Submitted 01/29/21
Great place