Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5
Sander Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine -  - Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Sander Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Weslaco, TX & Harlingen, TX

26 total reviews

Sander Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sander Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberto R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great manners!
Ramon T.
Submitted 06/10/21
They understood my discomfort, properly addressed my pain! They didn't beat around the bush, told me as it was and what needed to be done.
Arlene V.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent Skilled Doctor. Friendly personnel.
Paul B.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Michael Sander is an excellent orthopedic surgeon. Very good job on my knee replacement. The, telephone system, however is poor — impossible to communicate with them!
Luis E.
Submitted 05/11/21
My experience with Dr. Michael Sander has always been great, and I certainly appreciate his help, and like all things, I believe that can be improved, and I am stating this with the best of intentions. I would personally clean up your walls from so many posted papers, and try to make an attractive bulletin board if necessary. Secondly and most important, please schedule your patients in a way that wait time is held at a minimal, like Dr. Anderson does at her Ophthalmology clinic, on this last visit I arrived a 10:00 AM for my 10:30 appointment, and went in at 11:00 UTMB has done an outstanding job in other clinics and I believe that Dr.Michael Sander can equal or better this, as far as the team working with him is outstanding, friendly beautiful people, that are a pleasure to see, all I can say is thank you for bringing me back to health,,,AGAIN!!!! And a little tweaking on the details, it will make wonders.
Nelfa P.
Submitted 01/29/21
Great place
Thomas S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Was helpful gave good information
Zachary N.
Submitted 03/13/20
Kind and friendly staff. They took great care of my son.
Dora A.
Submitted 01/20/20
The dr was very detailed and the staff was very friendly.
Diana R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Sander was very knowledgeable and current on advances. He has a warm personality and is understanding. The surgery was an excellent experience. The recovery has been painless and the function regained has been 100%. Would recommend without reservation.
Gerardo D.
Submitted 12/17/19
I was very well attended by the staff members and the dr too.everything was very well explained to me
Barbara C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great
Gabriela H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great my injured was totally recovery
Jiovanna M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent service
Janet B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Got the results on my MRI. Now we have take care of the problem as soon as we can
Araissa G.
Submitted 11/12/19
They are awesome. Great customer service. Will highly recommend their services to friends and family....
Alan H.
Submitted 10/11/19
It has been 6 years since Dr. Michael replaced both my knees, giving me my life back. Words cannot express my profound appreciation for him and his staff. Truly professional and caring.
Roger T.
Submitted 10/31/18
Very good service and help.
Betty M.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great communication and great concern. Coupled with good training!
Paul S.
Submitted 10/23/18
I was very satisfied with the fact that I didn't need any surgery